Archive

icon_facebook_58x58 icon_twitter_58x58 TLR New Large Instagram

From the USA

Cahalen Morrison &

Eli West

Friday 23rd January

2015

January

False Lights feat.

Jim Moray & Sam Carter

Friday 30th January

From the USA

Pharis & Jason Romero

Friday 6th February

Will Pound Band

Friday 20th February

 

February

Martin Harley Band

Sunday 1st March

Jim Causley with

Lukas Drinkwater

Friday 6th March

March

TLR Double Bill with

Ben Glover (N.I) &

Angel Snow (USA)

Sunday 15th March

The Little Unsaid

Sunday 22nd March

Josienne Clarke &

Ben Walker

Sunday 29th March

April

from Canada

Red Moon Road

Sunday 12th April

Blue Rose Code

Sunday 19th April

From the USA

Geoff Muldaur

Sunday 26th April

May

TLR 3rd Birthday Party!

with Nine Below Zero

Friday 1st May

Chip Taylor with

John Platania

Friday 22nd May

Lady Maisery

Sunday 10th May

Eliza Carthy &

Tim Eriksen

Weds 27th May

June

Simpson, Cutting & Kerr

Friday 5th June

The Railsplitters

Sunday 14th June

Andy Fairweather Low &

The Low Riders

Friday 19th June

O'Hooley & Tidow

Friday 26th June

July

Lisa Mills

Friday 31st July

The Coal Porters

Friday 24th July

Dick Gaughan

Sunday 12th July

September

Buddy Mondlock

Sunday 6th September

Betty and the Boy

Sunday 13th September

Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges Band

Saturday 19th September

Danny Schmidt with

special guest Carrie Elkin

Sunday 13th September

October

Chris Wood

Friday 2nd October

Harpeth Rising

Sunday 11th October

Phillip Henry &

Hannah Martin

Friday 30th October

November

April Verch

Friday 6th November

Lau

Friday 20th November

Melrose Quartet

Sunday 13th December

December